Development Site

Work wasn’t great today again, but somehow I got through the day.  I was delighted when I was able to run out of the office to get my train home.  I picked BB up from after school club, but he was much too busy drawing pictures on the computer to be in a rush to get away.  As ever Thursday evenings requires a quick turnaround to get him fed and back out to cubs.

I then headed to a PTA meeting – where we seemed to get through a lot of business.  It did mean that I got home too late to watch The Fall, so that is my treat for tomorrow evening.

I needed to get out of the office at lunchtime, so headed out in search of a sandwich and a wander in the rain.  I spotted a bit of work going on at this derelict building and gap site.  I wonder what monstrosity will emerge here?

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.