Tavi

Tavi is a cute as a button Tonkinese kitten. She's a bundle of pure energy until she flops. I took heaps of photos of her. This is my pick as it just about sums up her cheekiness. Now, I'm more of a dog person than a cat person, but I can't deny the pull to get a cat when she was playing with my toes. So sweet.

Cousteau has been throwing up this morning. Thankfully just water, but a little worrying all the same. He's floppy and a bit under the weather. I'm sure he'll bounce back tomorrow. He happily ate some honey from my hand earlier so he's not all bad. I'll try him on some food later to see if he's hungry. Oh, the dramas of a pure breed dog, eh?

I had wine and girl talk with Kat and Kir this morning. Lots of fun. Tavi is Kir's new obsession.

About to do some weights now and then off to see the Bishop about Midnight Mass. Don't ask, it's better that way.

Lots of sick people I care about at the moment. Cancer, heart attacks, broken hearts. 'Tis the season to be jolly ...

Later. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.