Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Our Music Seen

After a night of coughing and spluttering, I did not feel great. However, I dragged myself into the shower and then dressed. Fifteen minutes later I was back in bed for the rest of the day. Ugh!

BUT, I really, really wanted to be at the launch of the exhibition "Our Music Seen" which was previewing at Lanehead Village Hall. The  Rubber Wellies were playing tonight at Bellingham All Acoustic Club (BAAclub).  So, I dragged myself out of bed again, dressed and headed for Bellingham.

I tried to keep clear of everyone else - I didn't take a bell to ring.......
The panels look great. There are nine and each photographer has a panel for his or her photographs. You can see mine at the far left.

Here you also see Flashcube showing off her panel.

We have had a lot of fun putting this exhibtion together and I hope people enjoy it. Dates and times of the grand tour (of Northumberland) to be announced.

No concert for me: back to bed asap.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.