New Friends

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

Mum came home today! She picked me up on the way home from the airport and before we got home we went for a walk around some fields where we haven't been for awhile. I like this walk because there are horses and I love horses! We couldn't see them at first because they were in a different field. But finally we found them and I got to say hello to this guy and we checked each other out nose to nose. I was glad he was safely behind the gate because Mum would never have let me get so close otherwise. We usually just say hello from a distance.

Then we met some other dogs and their human kids. They all loved me. The kids were amazed when Mum told them I am 17. Even they are younger than that! And their dogs were too!

When we got home Mum started frantically unpacking, laundry and repacking. But THIS time she is filling the bag that she uses when we go on holiday! Woo Hoo! Really, Mum? Are we really going?? Me too, right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.