Mono Monday - The Third Man

Many thanks for all the glitter for yesterday's beach scene - it reached the front page of popular!

We are still in Bridlington - and I am full of cold and not wanting to do much (I can thank my granddaughter for this wonderful gift). So I just wandered up and down the prom - taking photos!

I also realised I had left my Fitbit charger at home and the battery was on critical level - so I managed to create a DIY charger by chopping the end of a USB lead and sticking the voltage and ground wires to the charging terminals on the Fitbit using electrical insulating tape. Worked a treat and I now have a fully charged Fitbit.

My shot for Mono Monday is of a group of dogwalkers on the beach - I like the way all the dogs and people were in a line - with the Third Man tagging along behind...  (Ok maybe not strictly in the Film Noir spirit - but I liked it)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.