Bridlington Harbour

Many thanks for your continued support for my beach shot from Sunday - it is still prowling along on page 1 of popular - I am well chuffed with that.

My cold is still getting me down - I had so many plans for this week away but I just seem to be spending it sleeping or walking aimlessly around Bridlington. My Fitbit is recording good activity though - 17000 steps today on top of 16000 yesterday.

I did venture into town with Mrs madwill just after breakfast (fortunately the rain cleared whilst we were eating) and managed this shot of the cloud breaking over the harbour and one just a few minutes before of the sun beaming down over the sea (on Flickr)

Slept all morning and wandered into town at lunch time - photographed a beached trawler in the harbour ( on Flickr too). Dropped in at the lifeboat station on the way back and slept all afternoon.

A quick walk along the beach with Mrs madwill just before dinner.

Some life huh? Well behind on comments again - too tired to concentrate. I will endeavour to catch up...
 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.