Adventure Awaits....

Meet Prince.
I'm really hoping we're going to be the best of buddies.
Like all good friendships there's going to be some getting to know one another - I think he *may* have fibbed about his mpg, but he certainly knows how to turn heads and is a fair bit quicker than he likes to let on - he's also fond of a loud tune or two - I think we'll get on just fine.
I may have to persuade him to change his party shoes for a good solid pair of winter walking boots - but in turn he'll probably make me not want /have to stay in a tent again. Before we make any big changes though we're going to see how the relationship goes - get used to each other for a while, cause a ruckus and have a laugh.

Philosophy Friday
When you're in the middle of it, you wish for it to be over," said Jason Haas. "When it's done, you can't stop thinking about it and wishing you could have another experience like that"

As good a description of adventure as any I've heard.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.