FROZEN

Plumber arrived at 9.30am.  He put some new washers on the radiator valve.  Charged £20 which I was happy to pay.  So far so good and the leak seems to have stopped.

Later on I got the bus to Newcastle and made my way to The Arena to see Disney on Ice - Frozen.  It was lovely to see lots of little girls all dressed in their beautiful " Frozen " dresses.  I really enjoyed the show - even though I hadn't seen the film and I didn't know anything about the story.  Of course I had heard the song " Let It Go" ( who hasn't ). My blip shot shows the main characters - sisters Elsa and Anna.  I have added a couple of Extras too. I found taking photos difficult.  Too many bright lights , smoke and movement to get clear photos. I took loads and deleted most of them. 

The show lasted 2½ hrs.  Afterwards I went to Tesco and Waitrose before getting the bus home.


Steps today - 10,758

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.