ABSTRACT TINO

The Abstract Thursday theme today is PETS.  Easy one for me as I have  two cats.  I chose Tino as a  model.  I took quite a few shots and processed them all in different ways.  Really enjoyed playing around on Picasa.  Thanks to youoregon1 for hosting the Abstract Thursday challenge so well.  He always comes up with interesting themes and makes supportive comments about your photos.  He is unable to continue as full time host so I hope someone else will take over.

Got up early this morning as I wasn't sure what time the plumber would come.  I got on with some household chores such as hoovering and tidying.  Made lunch for Neil.  Made tea for Neil.  Neil went home around 5.30pm..  Still no plumber so I guessed that he hadn't been able to find the time to fit me in. He phoned at 8.30pm to tell me that he had been very busy and couldn't get away from the job he was on.  He will come tomorrow morning - soon after 9am.

Weather today has been cold, damp, cloudy  and rainy - not very nice at all. So I didn't mind having to stay indoors all day.

Steps today - only 5,027

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.