ANOTHER 3 POINTS - ITS BECOMING A HABIT.

Another Saturday.  Another home game for Newcastle United.  They were playing Ipswich.  Kick off 3pm and by 3.01pm Newcastle were 1 - 0 ahead.  The fastest goal I have ever seen. Scored by Ayoze Perez.  My blip shot shows the players celebrating after the goal.  Perez is number 17. If you take a look at  Shaaamie's blip you will be able to see me actually taking this shot.  Amazing. Newcastle won the match 3 - 0 and remain firmly at the top of the Championship table.

The weather started off fine and dry but while I was walking to the football ground the heavens opened.  I sheltered for a bit in Eldon Square and after a while the rain eased off.  I was cold at the match though and next time I will definitely wrap up more warmly.

Steps today - 9,031

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.