Posing

I took the Little Misses to see Trolls today. It was ace!! Happy, colourful, singing along with Justin Timberlake...... What's not to love?!!
Miss L's favourite song has been True Colours for ages - she prefers the Eva Cassidy version to Cyndi Lauper's!! - so she was giddy that it was a huge song in the film and we downloaded the soundtrack as soon as we got home*
I took dozens of photos of them posing by this wall on the way into the cinema - and again on the way out! - and I had a tough time choosing. There are a couple of others in extras. They looked so cool!!!
After the film we popped to Asda to get a new coat for Miss E. She was a teeny bit jealous when Miss L came home the other day with her new sheep coat.
She had checked out George coats on my laptop and as soon as we got there dashed off to the coats, found the one she'd earmarked, put it on and was good to go! She does look fab in it. Blips to follow I'm sure!

*When I say we I do of course mean Mr K, I wouldn't have the first clue how to download a film soundtrack to my phone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.