Welcome to the Madhouse!

This afternoon we went over to visit Jeri, Adam and the boys. The house is all trimmed up for Halloween and looks really good! I really must do likewise next year. I am building a non-tacky Halloween decks collection slowly!

The Joker picture is NOT part of Jeri's Halloween decor though, it is a permanent fixture in the home of my Batman - et - al  mad daughter!

It was fun to see everyone again! Jeri is well on the road to recovery now from breaking her leg, I am happy to report. 

I noticed the other day that I have been much more sparing with my use of extras than I needed to. I was saving them so I didn't run out, and have ended up with loads left, so now I am using them up whenever I feel like! Hence, I've included a photo of Grandson Horatio showing me the firework picture he made at school!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.