Autumn

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly reporting!

Mum is really getting fed up with paperwork and time at the desk but she says she has all sorts of deadlines in the autumn to keep her busy. I just snooze away and I like having her near me!

I was happy when she suggested a walk down by the lake later on this afternoon. We haven't been there for awhile and we both love walking through the carpet of leaves! It was quite warm and we wish we'd brought a picnic!

This evening I babysat the neighbour kids across the road. They're almost too old to need babysitting but it's better with a poodle around for protection. I take Mum with as she'd get lonely at home without me. We brought my favourite purple blanket and once the kids were in bed we snuggled down for a couple of episodes of Poldark. Cosy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.