Journey Through Time

By Sue

Cabbage White

Too hot of a day to try too hard for an outdoor photo, but I did get this cabbage white butterfly on my pincushion plant. I am going to buy more of them for next year, as the butterflies like them. This one stayed a long time, but I had the 300 lens on and this probably would have come out better if I had had the smaller lens.

I do have an appointment with my doctor on Friday to talk about the tendonitis. Maybe I'll get physical therapy out of the deal, or maybe not. Still thinking about my options. A month ago or so I renewed my membership to Blipfoto, so I sort of hate to just stay away altogether. I'm leaning towards posting a photo and that's it.

Anyway...if all our problems were so minor, right?

Next two days will be 100 plus degrees. Yikes.

Take care Blippers and may all your troubles be minor ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.