Escape Bid

I can't get the notion out of my head that this tree is trying to escape. Every time I pass I'm sure it's inched a little closer to the hole in the wall. You can't keep a good tree locked up forever!

After yesterday's slight meltdown my body decided that more breathing was required today. I'm trying to go with the flow rather than fighting the current! It was a little cooler out, more like the kind of temperature that it should be right now, but very bright and sunny.

It's most definitely the time of year for a bit of colour. It could be that the trees are putting on a great display because there's been no wind to divest them of their leaves.

And a huge thank you again for the blip love! I've tried to avoid the computer as much as possible this last few days. My head is better this evening but it's felt a bit like I've been wearing a very tight fitting hat. That's the only way I can describe it. Strange feeling!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.