Leaves In The Beck

Ribs much improved today - almost feel normal again! Yay!

So I managed to haul my (small) camera bag out on our walk this afternoon...and I took along my flashgun (speedlight) as it was so dark.

Plenty of fallen leaves and I spotted this little group on a small "island" in the stream (cue Dolly and Kenny). I like the variety of colours enhanced by the water splashes  - and the flashgun reflecting off some of the leaves.

Washing machine engineer called today to try and diagnose an intermittent fault on our washer / dryer - but of course it didn't do it whilst he was here and no fault codes were registered on the machine.  To his credit he did think the dryer fan was a bit noisy and replaced that anyway. Only a year old so I was a bit surprised!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.