ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Chimney Pots.

Lovely day in Aberdeen today; blue skies and warm. Hopefully it'll stick around to the weekend! These chimney pots belong to the building opposite my office; usually there's a seagull sitting up there but they must have all been stealing ice creams from young children at the beach today.

M was off early today for his chopper and got offshore OK for his last trip; only a 2-weeker this time so we're both happy. I've suspended the property search until he gets back as I don't want to view anything without him in case I fall in love with it!

Headed to the gym after work for an 'all over body workout', and then home to cook tea and catch up on my Blips. Thank you all so much for the fave/stars on yesterday's Blip, my holly shot has now gone up to my 'highest rated' spot, along with my swan shot of a few months back. Thank you all so much for the stars!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.