A Mystery Blip

For my colleagues from work who are seeing this on Facebook - I know most of YOU will know what this is, but please restrain from commenting on FB. Let's see if my non-airline friends can figure it out!

Where is this and what is it?

I'll leave it a day or two and see what answers I get. Then I'll post another picture as an Extra Photo.

Update:
I have now added an extra photo with some views of this sculpture in Chicago's Millennium Park. The sculpture is called 'Cloud Gate' but is nicknamed 'The Bean' by Indian-born British sculptor, Anish Kapoor. I was standing underneath it and pointing the camera up when I took the shot.

Congratulations to turnx3 and Legodude for correctly guessing the mystery. Yes, I know, you probably would have had to have visited there to know where and what it was. I found out later that Baguette was in Chicago at the same time as I was and also blipped The Bean! Check out her beautiful blips from Nov 2 and Nov 4.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.