In the Garden

Archie LOVES the garden. We can't take him out for walks until Friday - seven day after his jabs - so it's great that he has so much fun playing with the leaves and snuffling around in the bushes! He was making me laugh out loud today tossing his squeaky ball into piles of leaves and then leaping in after it, landing on it and making it squeak and then burrowing into the leaves at top speed to get it. Hilarious!!
When he's not running around the garden he sleeps. Generally on my lap which is lovely!! He's so cuddly!!!
I got loads of studying done sat on the sofa with him all day which was great. Five months after I submitted my first assignment I finally got round to reflecting on the feedback I got for it. Reflection and self evaluation are a big part of the course. Yawn!
It was nice to get back into it and fired me up to start Part three - Visual Communication. 
Just as soon as I reflect on the feedback I got for assignment two!!
Back to rock climbing tonight with Miss E. She missed it last week to go trick or treating. Miss L and I had our usual trip to M&S and I introduced her to the thrill of yellow sticker hunting. She thought of it as a treasure hunt and was proud of herself to procure a chicken and asparagus risotto for £1.70 and a smoked sausage tagliatelle for £2.30. Clever girl!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.