Watching the Moon

For the first time since my errrr skiing accident (fibbing) I walked down to the beach at HP......I feel a bit stupid....it was the worst thing I could of done.....my foot is so sore....its getting ready to be put up with an ice pack.
I am so upset..its been such a long time since Ive been able to have a good walk on the beach.....and I think it will be a while yet.

Besides that it was so fabulous to be at the beach...the kids were as happy as clams....I loved watching the waves roll in and the little guy got to have a dip in the cold water....perfect after a very hot day.

For some reason Jaiya said it was full moon tonight.......I checked  with willy weather on my phone on the drive up....ahhhh not till Tuesday....never mind she still garnered much appreciation (especially from the little guy) of her beauty in the pastel sky.

Not been home long....it makes it a late dinner when one wants to take pics of the sunset.


“Just because you're naked doesn't mean you're sexy. Just because you're cynical doesn't mean you're cool.”
- Tom Robbins

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.