Same Boy ...Different Tree...New Haircut

There is nothing quite so fabulous as when picking up a little person from day care that they run into your arms shouting 'NANNY.....MY BEAUTIFUL AND GORGEOUS NANNY'......gosh we've trained that boy well.
It just makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside and my heart blossoms like a flower.

The story behind this tree goes a follows............
He told me that there were bad tree spirits in there and he had to go in and clear them all up...this photo was taken after the job was successfully done...he told me it was a big job.

He is growing so fast...we can hardly believe that next year he will be going to big boy school 5 days a week...life just wont be the same....it will be a lot quieter and I will probably get a lot more things done. You cant see his big boy haircut in this...that will be for another time...but he looks so grown up....(few little muffled sobs in the background).

Update on the Internet......we will know beginning of next week if they can put it on or not.......I have a very good feeling that they will.

“And so with the sunshine and the great bursts of leaves growing on the trees, just as things grow in fast movies, I had that familiar conviction that life was beginning over again with the summer.”

- F.Scott Fitzgerald

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.