Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

What a difference

..a day makes!  Many thanks to Freespiral for sending the sun over from Ireland ;)

Rather a busy one so just carried the camera around with me hoping to trip over a blip - and I did.  These cyclists had obviously had a good and muddy ride.  They were stopped outside McDonalds enjoying a vape.  I took a lot of pictures which they didn't mind.  The mingled smoke and sunlight was irresistible.

The quantity of smoke from e-cigs is great for blippers and good if it keeps you healthier, but I have to say it really isn't cool.  Is it?  Maybe okay to go with hipster beards but you can hardly imagine Humph or Charles Bronson puffing on one of those things now can you?

Perhaps I'm getting old.

Hope the weekend's being good to you.  Have an enjoyable evening and a great start to your week  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.