Beewriter

By Beewriter

My Co-driver

Oh dear, champagne on a school night isn't a good idea. 

We were working in Sale today and it was mighty busy! There was some sort of do on in a room upstairs and when a man brought my little balloon friend down I claimed him. I was driving the lorry today and Jeff was in the cab with me...he loved having to sit with my friend on his lap all the way through town...he he he. 

The gritters were out tonight....that doesn't bode well for tomorrow :(

Tomorrow is Film Star Friday....just tag it FSF22 if you fancy joining in. It won't be the same without my partner in crime, LadyG though :(


It is the Steampunk weekend at Haworth and a few of us are meeting at 11:30 at Haworth Station on Sunday....I'm going to dress up. I don't mind dressing up for a photo, but dressing up in public is a big step....eeek!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.