Jurassic Park (the scary version)

My contribution to Film Star Friday hosted by Beewriter.
It's years since a man looked into my face and said "Wow" with plenty of feeling. This afternoon I went to the dentist, and he did just that. To be honest it was actually inside my mouth that he was looking at at the time.
He has done plenty of work on it (see yesterday's blip) but said that to be honest, I didn't leave him a lot to work with as part of what came out yesterday was tooth. He has done his best but said it's 50/50 as to whether it will be ok or whether I have to return to have the tooth removed. Since I've been home it has started to hurt more so that's not a good sign I guess.
I thought of FSF on the way home in the car, and this is what came to me. It's in the wood next to our house - so I shan't be going out in the dark from now on...................Funnily enough, Dino doesn't have any teeth, I hope that's not an omen!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.