Billy

enjoying the warm sunshine (but cold path?) this morning :)

I couldn't get near to the frosty primroses I wanted to blip...

So after another night with not much sleep due to coughing I thought I'd make an effort and get up today.  I've managed to wander around my small garden well covered up against the cold this morning.  Then after lunch and a rest I got in the car and pootled up to the local little Tescos for a couple of bits ...  Now home and exhausted !

Oh well, onwards...back to the sofa for a rest before I attempt to make the bed nice and fresh for tonight and really hoping to be able to sleep better!
  
In other news a vacancy I've applied for is not going to work out due to the fact I would have to drive 'manual' cars and I can no longer do that....it wasn't in the job description :(  How embarrassing!

Have a good day folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.