Flowering

Cactus :)

I bought this one yesterday, lets see how long I can keep it alive :)

So not a lot done today,   I've had a rotten nights sleep the last two nights due to stuffed sinuses so I took it easy this morning and filed some of the paperwork on my table away.

This afternoon I popped to the supermarket for some bits and there was a clothes sale on, so I bought a few things to start my new job, but needless to say they're all going back as either don't fit or the wrong length...  

I also thought I might as well get the C cards written early so I won't have to get them done when I'm working again.

In other news my contract arrived via email and apparently everything has also been sent out in the post, so I'm definitely starting work on Monday :)

Need to make my chicken stir fry for tea now as I'm off out to small group tonight!

I'll catch up later!

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.