Waiting for the Redwings

I drove the ‘unnamed’ car into Saffron Walden this morning to get my nails done and for my husband to visit the dentist again. This time the tooth has actually broken off!
 
Tomorrow I have to drive his car to take my daughter to her appointment as she will not have a car tomorrow; the first time I have driven it without him backseat driving! Then hopefully we will have lunch before she has her nails done. We usually have them done together, but because of other engagements this was not possible this week.
 
Today’s picture is of some red berries on a tree whose name I can never remember. The Redwings have usually arrived by now to eat the berries, but so far this year they have not appeared.
 
The Ganglion is looking good although the wrist is a little bruised, but this is to be expected. No further news yet on Josephine’s problem.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.