An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Secret Face...

Backblip

Can you see the secret face in the lining of my jacket?  It jumped right out at me when I glanced at it hanging in the hall last night and as I had taken no other photos today, the face has been immortalised in my blip :-)

Today went past in a bit of a blur.  More building work, more list writing, more finalising of the Christmas list.

D and I had a meeting with the builder this evening to look at some additional work we'd like them to do, mainly building some storage and coat hanging space in the boot room (I need to come up with a better name than boot room as that's the name the architect gave the space on his drawings but it's a bit grand for the size of it!  It's just a little entrance porch at the back door!  lol) and new worktops and wall units in the utility room.  

We showed him photos of what we're looking for and he's going to send us some sketches tomorrow to ponder.

More decisions to make :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.