Tree and Fence Shadows

Another day, another packed train.  I didn’t get a seat going to work or coming home from work.  Work was a day of meetings interspersed with e-mails that were coming in thick and fast. I popped out at lunchtime for a couple of things.  It should have been straightforward, but it all took twice as long as it should have done and I ended up being overcharged.  I complained and got a refund.  It was good to leave the office tonight, but I already know that I should make the effort to go in early on Monday morning.  I will reassess when the alarm goes off on Monday morning!

BB had cubs tonight.  I dropped him off and then went for a walk around town via the supermarket for a couple of things.

I have been wrapping a few Christmas presents that we will deliver this weekend, and need to make a list of what I still have to get.

I spotted these shadows near the rugby pitches.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.