EB

I hadn't intended to post another black & white image today but this one really does suit it better than colour.  I've had a lovely day today collecting my grandson from preschool and then spending the afternoon with him, experiencing the joys of 'soft play' - padded climbing frames, slides and ball pools aplenty! Lovely having him and me time!

Early evening, I went with my son to pick out a Christmas tree ready for decorating tomorrow! It's surprising how big a tree can be fitted into my little car :))

Then home via the supermarket to stock up on lunch foods for when the family come tomorrow for the putting up of the tree. Driving through the square afterwards, I was struck by the long shadows made by approaching cars and, knowing that I hadn't got my blip for the day, I drove around the block to find a parking space, so that I could stop and photograph the headlights as the cars swung around the corner. Blip blipped!

Have a great weekend, everyone, and huge thanks for everything for yesterday's blip which has been far more popular than I expected or hoped!


Ann

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.