Advent Markt Gmünd

Another Christmas market in our old town, Gmünd. We met friends there and needed a couple of hot punches to warm up as it was a chilly -3 ° (- 10° overnight). 
I have finally chosen and awarded my Tiny Tuesday hearts. I apologise that I have been a bad host. I have looked at all entries but not commented on all of them. I promise I will tomorrow. 
Note to self: Don't volunteer to host a challenge when I have a painting to finish.
There were such varied themes this week - lots of frost and ice from the Northern hemisphere, tiny critters from the southern hemisphere, moss, tiny objects and beautifully lit flowers and leaves from all over. I went for the stunning captures of bees and birds except for one inanimate object that I couldn't go past for its abstract beauty. 
1. lizellen for Bee Gymnastics
2. ninniex for Hoverfly in flight
3. AJC for Nemesis
4. dbifulco for The Tiniest tongue
5. LesleyAlsford for 'deconstructed' phone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.