Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Why do I have to wait for my Bonio?

Day 4 of cold. Still streaming, sneezing, but perhaps slight improvement? Just the hint of a cough starting.

Dick and Angus came. Dick moved 8 barrow loads of apples from the lawn. It seems really bad that we have not managed to use them. Angus eats as many as he can..........

He is a very bouncy, enthusiastic dog and finds it hard to sit still for one second, especially if he thinks there is food in the offing. This is the only image that was worth showing.

I've bought a Chromecast and set it up - seemed easy until I tried to use it and it didn't work. My brain is not up to the troubleshooting today.

Roll on FFC (that's freedom from cold).

Thank you for all your good wishes. Mum is so far free of the germs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.