Archie

Archie is pretty perfect. Apart from his irritating tendency to wake up and start barking at 4am. I'm shattered!
We had a gorgeous walk this afternoon. Close to our house is the beginning of a bridle path which leads across the fields to Stowe. 
It was glorious this afternoon - a perfect Autumn day - and we had a lovely walk. Archie is really good off the lead - he doesn't wander off too far and comes back when we call him. It's going to be so wonderful when he's a bit older and we can walk all the way to Stowe with him. What a walk to have on our doorstep!
I went over to Bicester early for Fat Club so I'd have time to do a bit of shopping beforehand. My mum came with me and we stocked up in M&S. Yellow sticker bargains, gluten free Scotch eggs and chicken goujons for Miss L and Tuesday-night-doesn't-count Whitby buns for me and Mr K!
Then it was to Iceland for Slimming World ready meals. I nearly walked out after being ignored by the two useless women behind the till but persevered!!
One pound on which wasn't unexpected and then home to eat spaghetti bolognese and my Whitby bun. Mmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.