Colourful Christmas Shopping

I loved the colours in Norwich market, and the shoppers, their bags and all the fruit and veg. So I took a very quick photo. It meant you were spared another Norwich church!

Work was quite productive, yet my task list still grew. Oh well. It means I have a job! So that is good.

I did a bit of window shopping at lunch time, then left work at 5. Thick fog this evening meant a slow drive home, as it was coming in this morning. I drove to Cromer to pick up Mollie and we were home by 6.15.

Mollie did dinner, I washed up, and Henry was actually doing homework! Then I made a batch of Christmas pudding earrings before sitting down to watch Gareth Malone and his choir. It was the final and much more enjoyable than x factor any day! I loved those boys who won!

Now we are watching those lovely 'Undateables'.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.