Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

More herbs

After a morning of general busyness, I drove to Cramlington to consult Heidi, the physio, about my back. I've been having problems on the left side in both throracic and lumbar regions and my own exercises have not resolved the issues.

As always, Heidi was excellent. There is nothing seriously wrong, but my spine is stiff. She did a lot of mobilising of the joints and gave me new exercises to do. Apparently I'll be sore tomorrow - oh joy!

I shopped at the Cramlington Sainsbury's and then took the slow drive home on a packe A1. That was less than ideal and I've been lying down this evening to good effect.

My computer posture may not have been perfect over the months.

I did manage to take some final images of Tim's work this morning. I rather like this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.