ciorstain

By ciorstain

Long time no see

After this full on week I felt quite exhausted today.
Our new fridge was supposed to be delivered between 2 and 6 pm.
I had a parcel to pick up and another to send out, so I made my way out although I just wanted to vegetate on the couch.
I walked along the river and visited "my" high rises. I have not been there for a long time.
The light was already fading, but is is warm in Glasgow.
I wore my summer coat only.
When I was on my way back Neil texted that the fridge had arrived and was already sitting in its corner.
So all in order again :)
I finally got on the couch with my knitting and we had a late dinner of left overs as we were too lazy to cook.
All in all a relaxed day that was needed.

Blipping today Wyndford estate again. I liked the light.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.