Quod oculus meus videt

By GrahamColling

Important

An emergency blip.  Firstly, many thanks for the response to yesterday's sunrise image.  If anything, as I sat in the study coming up to sunset the same afternoon, the sky was even more spectacular, with colour spreading across the whole sky. 

When I bought these bulldog clips I thought I would use them to keep on top of things coming across my desk, but they would have been wholly inadequate over the last few weeks with everything that has been going on.  I'm hoping that things might quieten down now that Mom is finally settled in her new home.  No emergency calls today, no need to fit in a visit to the hospital, a knowledge that she is in safe hands and getting the kind of care she needs.  I've really appreciated your words of support during the last few weeks.  Thank you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.