Gitama's World

By Gitama

From the Balcony .......

..5.30am

when i looked out the window this morning and saw a glimpse of this I had to rush out and take a few shots of the delicate morning and the gorgeous detail of the mountains that can only be seen so clearly as the sun is getting out of bed.

At the Big Horsepiddle yesterday......they gave me a weeks reprieve on the surgery and told me that if i am super careful i might be able to circumnavigate it all together....I had about a 1 in 5 chance....so i am hoping and trying to be oh so good with a cast that was excruciatingly squeezed onto my arm with my sausage like fingers and hand overflowing out the sides.......(shades of my midriff over my pants by now).

Rumi has come home.......he is a little disorientated but when the sun goes down a bit and its not so hot i will take him for a little walkies around the new neighbourhood with its crazy christmas lights.

My friend sent me this...thought you might enjoy it...made me smile.

If a Fat Man comes into your room in the middle of the night , & shoves you into a Bag, don't be scared cause I told Santa , I wanted a Friend like YOU for Christmas !!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.