Gitama's World

By Gitama

Bubble Wrap Head

We couldn't work out what the hell he was doing making a lot of racket with the big sticky tape dispenser....on closer investigation he was making a christmas hat out of bubble wrap and wrapping sticky tape around and around his head.
A perfect blip opportunity.

Today was his last day at his Lilly Pilly day care center...they had their Goodbye Christmas party....I didnt have it in me to go.......I kinda wish I did now...Jaiya told me it was really sweet with the girls in their frangipani headresses and the boys with crowns of stars. It feels sad to think that he is growing up and he will be in big boy school very soon.

The pain in the hand is easing up a bit and ive had a few days by myself with the kids out...I have been sleeping heaps ...... watching Nordic Noir on SBS.....and pottering around the house.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.