ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Flagging...

...After a couple of glasses of wine, a gin and slimline and half a pitcher of 'melon cooler'. Out for a drink after tea today with HuskyLugs to celebrate her completing her viva. I met her after a fairly hectic day in the office, and cooked us baked tortillas with lemony ricotta, spinach and tomato sauce. After we'd eaten and caught up, we wandered over to McGinty's, until the football came on. We then moved on to the Braided Fig (no TV, no football).

H is away to Australia two weeks today and I'm so jealous; maybe one day for me. On my way home, I quickly snapped the bunting on Union Street, which I've Blipped in the sun before. I do wonder if Aberdeen council will actually TAKE it down, or just let it fall down, like the Christmas decorations.

I'm so, so tired now and will have to take myself off to bed, Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.