No blip....so Ralph steps in

How can I follow yesterday's blip? Today has been long and I've been tired. With a day and a half off mid week, I am very behind at work. It is always a dilemma to take leave, but we must have a life too! I will go in as early as I can tomorrow and see if I can get somewhere. But my weekly backlog list will not get finished even with the best will in the world, so it will roll over to Monday. In my 30 years working in Local Government there has never been a day when I've felt on top of my work. Only 9 years and i can retire...

Just watched The Apprentice. Not a series I ave watched every episode of, but it was good tonight, after Cheryl looking back at her family history. I haven't done anything else and now its bed. The exertions of yesterday have caught up with me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.