Christmas sweater day

Christmas sweater day???............................. The day when I have to get dressed up in my Christmas sweater and reindeer antlers and look like a pratt???



Fortunately 'Archie' (the gorgeous little schnauzer) came to visit me this afternoon so I wasn't the only one who looked like a pratt! Ann made me buy him a Christmas pressie................ a snowman Christmas sweater?! I wanted to get him a squeaky toy!



Anyway Archie & his owners arrived, had a cup of tea.................. and then the humans had a big glass of wine each................... and tried to make us pose in all sorts of stupid positions wearing our Christmas sweaters.

This is the best we've got for you today but I'm sure Archie's owners have got much better pictures.

Lovely to see you this afternoon Archie and thank you for all the goodies that you brought us. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.