Jack's Choice...

.... not mine, although I didn't have anything that really stood out today and I can't say I like it; even so I kept going back to it, but It couldn't be more different to the  scene I blipped yesterday if I'd tried.  

I probably shouldn't tempt fate but I think I've got everything sorted for Christmas and once I get to this stage of the game I really start to look forward to it all.  One thing we could have done without is that our eldest grand daughter has to have surgery for an irregular heart beat on the 21st.  It's a routine procedure these days but all the same we're naturally concerned but we're hoping it will be successful and correct the problem.  It will be the best present if she's able to have Christmas dinner with us.

Thank you for putting yesterday's blip on page one of Popular - it's fabulous to know that so many of you liked it. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.