Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

Dry bracts from my hydrangea - TT83

Today there was a plan I meet blipper Esper and his son in Portsmouth to look over HMS Victory.  You can imagine how much I would have enjoyed that.  However, haven't been feeling too well since just before Christmas so sadly had to cancel.  I do hope they had a good time.

I woke to a white frost, which was still there at the end of a leisurely breakfast.  Of course I should've be out getting frost pictures, but instead you have these dry hydrangea bracts from the front garden.  Very pretty colours, I thought, and right for TinyTuesday.

Thanks so much to Osuzanna for hosting this, the last one of 2016..
xx

PS If you're looking for a new blipper to talk to you could do worse than try Benslens - lovely images and a really nice guy (yes, I have an interest, someone I know)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.