You call me a Crazy Cat Lady...

...like it's a bad thing!

I said I would Blip the gorgeous mug Jeri and family gave me for Christmas, and here it is - along with the equally gorgeous and colourful notebook they also gave me! It's not just the design of the mug I like so much, I also think it's fantastic that it is bigger than a normal mug, so I get more coffee!

We went over to visit my parents today. I forgot my camera or I could have blipped the antique lawnmower that my Dad rescued from a neighbour's skip! He fully intends using it! 

After we left there, we went and had a very late lunch in KFC before visiting Brian's Mum. 

Bri and Jae are back to work tomorrow, but I have until Thursday. I may try venturing into town. If it's heaving I won't stay too long!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.