Gorgeousness!

Backblip

It's my Boxing Day tradition now to Blip my beautiful Miss L. 
We've had a lovely day. mostly spent playing with new goodies, roller skating around the house, making ridiculous amounts of mess, eating our body weight in biscuits, chocolate, cake, crisps, nuts and generally doing not very much.
I finally started my Christmas jigsaw. It's hard and may well not be finished until Easter!!
Lunch was leftover turkey, roast potatoes, veg and gravy - Christmas dinner mark two, mmmmmmm!!!
Mrs F messaged in the morning to ask did we want to meet them at the park so we went after lunch. Miss E and Miss A were too cool for school on the climbing frame and Miss L and Miss J mostly ran down a muddy mound. 
It was nice to get  bit of fresh air!
More bread, cheese, mince pies, mulled wine and Witness for the Prosecution the TV then it was time to be winched to my bed again. With a glass of Andrews!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.