New year, new toy

New year, new toy, a Fidget Cube, the purpose of which is hopefully obvious. Five sides of the cube have things on that you can fiddle with whilst holding the cube, e.g. a rocker switch, a not stick and a roller ball to name three. An ingenious idea and a dead cert money maker in the short term at least as I do think it has a limited appeal but having fiddled with it for a while already, I'm inclined to think it makes ones fidgeting worse of that is possible, Diana would say not, I'm sure.

1st January and I dual be going what I've fine on this day gout the last 2 years, making my 365 book. That will make 4 books in total, the first one being provided by blip back in the old days before things went a bit Pete Tong. Oh, and the idea of the 'Tough Mudder' as a challenge for 2017 has been floated. I'm hoping that someone will come up with a good reason not to do it because at the moment, the side of me that lacks any common sense is very excited at the prospect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.