Haddington Sunset

A slow morning after a late night.  TT was back amongst the exam scripts and  I eventually forced myself out of the house late morning to go and buy some bacon for the boys’ bacon sandwiches. It was at this point that BB decided to get dressed.

No one wanted to accompany me for a walk after lunch, so I headed out on my own. It was breezy, which really helped to  blow the cobwebs away.  The boys had eventually gone out themselves, in search of new year haircuts, but they weren’t successful.

Early nights all round.

We’ve had a lot of good sunrises and sunsets these past couple of weeks. I normally miss them as I am going to work, or still stuck in the office.  Here is another sunset – just because I can enjoy them at the moment.

 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.