Tiny Tuesday #84 Follow-up

Just when you thought you had heard the last from me, I am back to do another week as host of Tiny Tuesday. 

Paladian is not going to be able to host this month, so I will be picking up this week (TT84) and either Jensphotos or her designee will do the last 3 weeks of January.    Sorry, if you have been confused by this late substitution, but it was unavoidable.  

As I have come into this rather late, I didn’t have time to leave comments as I like to do. Thanks to all who joined in.  I have been around to visit everyone’s images twice and this week my favorites were: 

Ingeborg
Gordo
KevinMaskell
V1k1
AH14

Please be sure to also have a look at these images, deserving of honorable mention: 

Chrisphotos
Naturelover
dbifulco
Greg_Lovett

It is very cold and it snowed all morning and into the afternoon.  I was able to capture this bit of red fluff in the snow looking quite chilly.  It looks much better in LARGE.   We are still waiting for our new granddaughter to make her appearance. She is now 3 days late.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.