A time for everything

By turnx3

Needlework group

Monday
A very dismal, foggy day today.This morning I was walking with the walking group round the grounds of the chateau. Once again, I arrived slightly late and found they had started without me, so had to do a brisk walk to catch up with them. I had lunch with my friend Judy, then we drove out to Needlework group in Ury together, picking up two other ladies on the way. I'm not totally sure whether I will make the next group in two weeks time, which will be the last one before we return to the U.S., so I decided I should get a group photograph today. Fortunately, K. had a guy in doing some wallpapering  at the time, and he was happy to take a picture of all of us.

One year ago: Afternoon walk in the forest

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.